A Life Without Playstation

Try to imagine life without playstation. I can’t think about that more than 2 seconds, it makes me ill J

If I have nothing to do I can play all day long without breaks. Maybe just for food and drinks but that’s it. If I want to meet friends I can meet them at the party chat mode and that’s it.

Recently I finished many games โ€“ gta 5, sleeping dogs, broderlands, far cry 4, the new batman and some more that I don’t remember now.

Gta 5 was really awesome. That was a very long game that took something like 60 hours from my life. I love it! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Right now I’m exploring the online mode they have there and it’s great to. You can do some missions with friends, you can just explore the open world and fight with other online people, that’s awesome.

Ok, that’s it for now, have to get back to my gta 5 now!

Leave a Reply

